Leave a comment

Congratulations to The Boston Celtics. All (6) games were fantastic. Game six was phenomenal!!!!

I think I need to make a to do list for my knitting. I have purchased so much yarn over the past week that it’s becoming a bit out of hand. So, in no particular order, I want to knit the following this summer/fall:

  • The Susan Shawl
  • The Alka Scarf
  • The Catharina Shawl
  • The Josephine Scarf
  • The Catharina Scarf
  • Gigi Scarf
  • Tuscany Wrap
  • Seascape Wrap
  • Many pairs of Socks, patterns TBD

I hope I haven’t bit off more than I can chew, but I think that I can get a good part of that list done .

Must go get some sleep now. Have a great night everyone and Happy Knitting!!!!

Posted June 19, 2008 by theknittingpatch in Goals

Leave a Reply

