Leave a comment

Just got in from my weekend in Boston. The driver of the bus, instead of taking the most direct route, made a 4 hour trip into 6. I guess there’s a first for everything and thank G-D for the taxi driver home that took the shortest and most direct route.

Red Sox won their game earlier. I’m just waiting for the Celtics to do the same and bring the championship to Boston for the first time in 22 years. I have a feeling the game will be coming back to Boston though.

I knitted some this weekend, but, not a lot. I think I got 15 rows total done on the Susan Shawl. Not enough time in the day and too busy with visiting Family.

Off to bed, pictures and more details on everything soon. Have a good night and happy knitting!!!

Posted June 16, 2008 by theknittingpatch in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

