Leave a comment

I had to show off these fabulous stitch markers that I picked up on Etsy.

Sure, you’ve seen one, you seen them all, right? Wrong.

What I love about these as they are heavy and don’t feel like that the will go sailing through the air when I move them from needle to needle. I also love that the ring is solid and that there isn’t a break in them for the yarn to get caught on. That to me is a huge plus. I hate when the yarn gets snagged. What I love most: The cute awesome designs! Monkey Heads and Chinese Take Out***


Want your own? Go here: Stitch Markers By Sunneshine Also on Ravelry: Sunneshine

Have a great day and Happy Knitting!!!

***No monkeys were harmed or Chinese food consumed during the writing of this post***

Posted May 28, 2008 by theknittingpatch in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

