Leave a comment

Yesterday, I spent the afternoon at Knitty City. This is definitely one of my favorite yarn shops in the city. My girlfriend stopped by with her niece for a short while and I also met some wonderful ladies from The Big Apple Knitters Guild. I’m actually considering joining the guild come the fall. If you live in NYC, you should definitely check it out.

While there, I worked on Pillars of Fire and I completed a little while ago. Pictures will come soon as I need to block them first. I’m going to try to finish up the socks I started at The Spring Fling next and I’m contemplating which pair to start next.
Since it is Sunday, here’s a little yarn p*rn.

Above are courtesy of Knitty City, Sonny and Shear, The Loopy Ewe, NummaNumma, Wool Girl and 100Pure Wool

Hope you are all enjoying the weekend. Happy Knitting!

Posted May 25, 2008 by theknittingpatch in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

