Leave a comment

Today was a good day for a good cup of tea. I had quite a few of them in fact and it was very soothing and very good and it helps the breathing. 🙂

This has become my new favorite tea:

The picture is linked to their site where you can get free samples. I purchased the tea in Whole Foods, however, after a little Internet research I found it here for less than half the price when I purchase (3) at a time. It’s a no brainer if you ask me.

I made up my mind too and I’m starting a wheel fund. The hope is to purchase one while in Rhinebeck. However, while reading the message boards on Ravelry, Sheri at The Loopy Ewe told us that starting this summer she will be carrying wheels. I may have to rethink my shopping strategy.

I’m done for the day and heading home early tonight to relax and knit. I plan on doing a lot of it during the weekend. I want to finish a pair of socks that I started at the fling. I also want to finish the 2nd Pillar of Fire and start a new pair. Let’s hope that all goes well and that I have some finished objects to show off soon.

Have a great night everyone and Happy Knitting!

Posted May 22, 2008 by theknittingpatch in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

