Leave a comment

Well, for the second year in a row, Cablevision has failed me with taping a show,making me miss Direct TV even more. I’m watching American Idol and Ryan Seacrest is just about to announce the winner and the DVR stopped. SCREAM!!!! I’m sure that someone will post on You Tube soon. Yes, I know that David Cook won, but I wanted to see it.

I started the 2nd sock of Pillars of Fire on the train this morning. Somehow I lost count and I started it again tonight at Knit Night for NY Cares. My head is in a fog though from all the new medication so I stopped knitting for the night.

I don’t like the fog and I’m going to speak with the doctor about it when I see him on Thursday. Not only is there fog, but bloating. Hopefully it’s just the steroid and it’s temporary.

I’m off to sleep. Have a great night everyone and Happy Knitting!

Posted May 22, 2008 by theknittingpatch in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

