Day 3 – Live From the Fling   Leave a comment

1:08 PM

This has been the best weekend and i so don’t want it to end. I have seriously made some life long friends and have met some incredible people.

This morning after breakfast was my trip to Loopy Central. I have some pictures that I will post on Sunday. I had an amazing morning there and bought some yummy yarns and a Namaste laguna bag in saddle. We had such fun walking around the room and filling our bags. And, the answer is yes, we left some for all of you!!!

I’m going to go relax with everyone and do some knitting and talk about our adventures and just enjoy our last night together. I’ll be back later with more adventures at the Fling.

Love to you all and Happy Knitting!

Posted April 26, 2008 by theknittingpatch in The Spring Fling

Leave a Reply

