Leave a comment

Thirteen Days until the Loopy Spring Fling!!!!
I’ve been looking forward to this since December and the day is finally going to be here. 🙂

Can you tell I’m a little bit excited?!?

What to pack and what to bring for knitting will be on my mind over the next week or so. I’m also a bit anxious with all of the airline troubles as I am flying American Airlines on an MD-80 and rightly so. Hopefully it will all be worked out by then.

Must do my homework before I go. I was going to do it on the plane, but decided that I just want to get it over with and have it ready to go when I have my class with Wendy. So, Saturday, in the afternoon sometime, I will do just that: homework.

Most of all, I just want to have a good time with all my new knitter friends that I’ve been getting to know on Ravelry.

It’s going to be a great weekend!

Have a great night everyone and Happy Knitting!
Posted April 12, 2008 by theknittingpatch in Spring Fling

Leave a Reply

