Secret Project Revealed   Leave a comment

Here is the secret project revealed. I made this for Maya (willtravel4yarn on Ravelry) for The Loopy Ewe Spring Fling swap. Thank you Maya for the picture. I forgot to take one of my own.

Last picture of Wicked

I brought it to the office with the intention of finishing up tonight, however, I was so cold on the way to the train this morning, that I did all the finishing on the train and seamed up the pocket when I got to the office. As soon as it was done, I put it on and stayed nice and toasty the rest of the day. 🙂 I still need to do some light blocking, but it really did the trick.

I had lunch with my sweet man today. Not something that I am able to do often because he takes such a late lunch so it was nice. We were walking over by Bryant Park and saw that they were filming an episode of Law and Order SVU. We saw Chris Meloni, unfortunately I didn’t have my camera with me, so no pictures. The scene that they were filming had something to do with a protest and sheep. I don’t know the details, but that’s what we could make out of it as we were passing by.

Late night at the office and very little knitting done. I’m hoping to get a decent amount done on Saturday. We’ll see.

Off to get dinner (at this hour, what am I thinking?!?). Have a great night and Happy Knitting!

Posted March 29, 2008 by theknittingpatch in Secret Project, Wicked

Leave a Reply

