Leave a comment

I turned the TV on tonight just to have some noise while I was knitting on Wicked. Moment of Truth was on Fox this evening. I have to wonder what goes through peoples minds. Well, actually, I can say that some people will do anything for money and this show was no different. Some people were willing to hurt those they love for the sake of money. I will not be watching this show again. That’s really all I have to say about that! (I feel like Forest Gump there)

I didn’t get much knitting done. I’m not feeling that great tonight and I think I’m just going to call it a day. Hopefully Thursday will be better.

Have a great night everyone and Happy Knitting

PS – will Blogger ever update the time on their servers?

Posted March 20, 2008 by theknittingpatch in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

