Leave a comment

Today was a good day. Productive at the office, productive at the recording studio and overall happiness. 🙂

I’m still plugging away on the miles of stockinette on Wicked. I hope to be done with the body by the end of the week so that all I have left is the sleeves come the weekend.

I really need to finish the secret project as I must get it prepared to go out.

Tuesday night, I am taking a lace class with Annie Modesitt so I’m sure I’ll have lots to talk about after the fact. Right now, I’m going to call it a night as I have to be in the office early so I can get to the class on time.

Have a great night everyone and Happy Knitting!!!

Posted March 4, 2008 by theknittingpatch in Annie Modesitt

Leave a Reply

