Leave a comment

First day back home was nice.

I got in about 1:00 AM and went right to sleep.

When I woke up this morning it was so nice to hug college daughter as well as Mom and Dad.

I got my haircut today. No pictures. No camera with me.

Took college daughter shopping with mom and had a good day.

We watched the movie Kinky Boots. I really enjoyed this movie. It was funny and a lot of fun. My Dad enjoyed a lot.

Will be back to full blogging on Monday and of course, there will be Yarn P*rn Sunday.

Have a great night and Happy Knitting.

Posted February 17, 2008 by theknittingpatch in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

