And the Cow says MOO   Leave a comment

I received my Moo Cards in the mail. I love how they are so tiny and cute. I especially love that I can put my own pictures on them. I chose three for this batch. One is a shawl that I’m working on, a second of my sock stash and a third of the Log Cabin Blanket that I made. The only thing I regret not putting on them is my Ravelry ID. Next time. I’ll definitely be using them at the Spring Fling in April.

I finished one of the cabled mitts for my daughter today. I’d show you a picture, but my camera died and I can’t find the charger. I wonder if I left it at work? Also off the needles is Dad’s scarf. Once I finish the other mitt, I’ll have to mail to Dad and Daughter.

I’m off to do house cleaning. The sooner I can get that done, the sooner I can sit and knit for the rest of the day and watch the football game tonight.

Go Patriots!!!

Have a great day and Happy Knitting!

Posted January 12, 2008 by theknittingpatch in Moo

Leave a Reply

