First Finished Object of 2008   Leave a comment

Happy New Year!!!!!

I had to work today. Yes, work. I work tech support and coverage needed to be here if it was needed, so I volunteered. (wouldn’t you if it was double time?)

So, needless to say, I knit, had some lunch and knit some more. In the end, I was able to finish my Seashell Shawl and make it my first finished object of 2008.

Here’s the details:


New Skill Learned: Three Needle Bind Off

This picture is unblocked. I won’t get to blocking until this coming weekend.


My work day is now over. Heading home to relax. Happy Knitting Everyone!!!

Posted January 1, 2008 by theknittingpatch in Seashell Shawl

Leave a Reply

