Toto, I Don’t Think We’re in Kansas Anymore……   Leave a comment

I can’t believe that a Tornado touched down in Brooklyn this morning. It happened a mere 5 miles from my house. C-R-A-Z-Y!!!

Commuting into the office as a result of the storm was horrible this morning. My line wasn’t even running. They told me an hour, but they didn’t start running until late afternoon. I ended up taking two buses and a train around 1:30 for a 2 hour commute into the city.

Again, C-R-A-Z-Y!!!!

Unfortunately, due to all this craziness, no knitting got done today. Hopefully will have a big knitting update soon.

My thoughts and prayers go out to all those involved.
Posted August 8, 2007 by theknittingpatch in Tornado

Leave a Reply

