Off the Beaten Path   Leave a comment

I broke down and bought yarn this week. It’s not a bad thing. I have been very good since I started this whole diet thing. So, the fact that I broke down doesn’t upset me too much.

I wanted in on the Swell Yarn Shop Lucky Lurker Sock club and Sheri had an amazing sneak up at the Loopy Ewe and some of it I just couldn’t pass up and wait for it to be back in stock another time.

Back on the diet now and will stay so until September 4.

Back to knitting now!

Leave a Reply

