Sleep…..   Leave a comment

Thanks for all your well wishes. I finally fell asleep about 6 this evening for about 3 hours. I knew I should of unplugged the phone! Hopefully will sleep the rest of the night in a few minutes.

Something strange has happened. About 11:00 PM last night, everything electrical in my apartment went to about 1/2 power. The lights, the fans, everything. I’m not sure if ConEd did something or my landlord didn’t pay the bill. I was out most of the day and was hoping it would be back to normal when I got back, but no. I’ll have to call my landlord and or ConEd in the morning

For this reason, tonight’s picture looks darker than it really is.

Have a good night all and Happy Knitting!

Posted July 9, 2007 by theknittingpatch in Chevron and Insomnia

Leave a Reply

