Ravelry   Leave a comment

While I was away, I got my invite for Ravelry. I’ve spent a good chunk of my weekend learning my way around and I have to say that I really like it.

So far, I’ve added to my stash the bulk of my sock yarns. I’ll add more as time permits as it is a little consuming with taking the pictures and uploading to Flickr and then to Ravelry.

I’d love to add you as a friend, so let me know if you have and I’ll be happy to add you. I’m listed as “theknittingpatch”.

Now, back to the knitting!
Posted June 18, 2007 by theknittingpatch in Ravelry

Leave a Reply

