Flash Thy Stash and Other Tidbits…..   Leave a comment

As part of my SP10, my hostess, Robyn, is having a contest. We’ve been asked to flash our stash. When you see it, you’ll know why I’m dieting! For the most part, I have a lot of sock yarn and yarn for a few sweaters and a lot of odds and ends. I basically just opened every drawer and clicked a picture and then grouped all together. (This is when I wish I had Photo Shop!) Picture will be at end of post.
Friday was not a good knit day for me. I just didn’t seem motivated to accomplish the goal and only got three rows done. Yesterday was much better, 24. If I can get 21 done today, I’ll be happy, however, I don’t think possible. I am volunteering with NY Cares today and that will take my afternoon. I will remain positive. I have the blocking pins ready to go and the foam mats are on their way (Thanks Wendy for the info for where to get!)
During the week, posts will be scarce. I will be away most of the week for graduation festivities for my darling baby girl. Where did the time go?

Have a great week all and happy knitting! šŸ™‚

Posted June 3, 2007 by theknittingpatch in SP10 Contest, Stash

Leave a Reply

