If I can’t knit, then blog….   Leave a comment

I can’t work on Ariann until I go to my LYS and seek help.


Somewhere in the red circle is a mistake. I can see the mistake, I just can’t figure out how to fix it and it’s really frustrating me. So I feel it best if I put it aside and wait until I can see the guru.

I was getting into such a rhythm with it too and things were going smoothly. I had completed all of the extra repeats to lengthen the body and was half way through the decreases. It’s one of the decreases that is messed up.

Hopefully it’s something really easy and can be fixed quickly and I won’t have to rip out a couple of rows. (I think the problem happened a few rows down!)

I’m off to see Bob Seger and The Silver Bullet Band tonight at Madison Square Garden with my sweet man. The start of his birthday celebration.

I guess I’ll go knit socks and get my mind off of Ariann.

Leave a Reply

