Update – Ariann   Leave a comment

Ariann is going wonderfully. I love knitting her. She’s a great joy.

I have decided as I had said before to make her longer and less fitted. Before starting the decreases, I will be doing 10 extra repeats of the eyelet pattern. I have five more to go.

What you are seeing underneath Ariann is an Excel spreadsheet. If I didn’t keep track of where I was on each row, I’d still be on row 1 of the eyelet pattern. This allows me to knit without worries. With 224 stitches per row, I really don’t want to worry. I want to enjoy the knit.

And I am!

More updates to come soon.

Happy knitting.

Posted January 20, 2007 by theknittingpatch in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

