WIP’s   Leave a comment

I’ve finally caught up on sleep. My new bed was delivered yesterday and a good nights sleep was all that it took. 🙂

I’ve made little progress on the socks for my sweet man. Hopefully this week, I will be able to turn the heels and hit the home stretch.

I have been making progress on my log cabin blanket though. I started this back in May and it has been slow going, but it will be so worth it once it’s done. I think that maybe (5) more logs on each side will complete it before I do one more final log on each side in white cotton.

I’m back to watching TV so that I can knit some more of this blanket 🙂

Happy Knitting and see you during the week!

Posted November 5, 2006 by theknittingpatch in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

