Progress, but slowly   Leave a comment

I’ve been making some progress, but have been a little slow this week. Work has been keeping me busy and I am going to the Red Sox game Thursday night. I don’t care that it’s in da Bronx at Yankee Stadium, it’s still a Red Sox game to me!!!

I’m going to end up finishing everything on the train ride to Boston on Saturday morning.

Mom’s present:

Linen wash cloth made from Louet Euroflax Linen in Neptune. This will go along with some things my daughter picked up.

My Grandmother’s present:
Flower Petal Shawl, made from Elann Alpaca in Dusty Rose.

and the Decadent fibers Shawl:

Made From Decadent fibers Pulled Taffy and Life Saver. This will be about 3 times the size once done.

Lots to do on the train. Hopefully all will get done.

Have a wonderful and Happy Mothers Day all and Happy Knitting

Posted May 11, 2006 by theknittingpatch in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

