In Progress   Leave a comment

After seeing WendyKnits Viajante, in person at Spring Fling, I thought that it would make perfect use of my Kauni that I had acquired at The Loopy Ewe.   I’m just about to add the second ball of yarn and I couldn’t be happier with how this is turning out.   Simply beautiful.   Thanks Wendy for the inspiration!

20130602_151314

I’ve also started WendyKnit’s Summer Mystery Shawl.  Again, I’m using Kauni, this time in the rainbow colorway.

Both of these projects will be plane knitting for me as I head to sunny Aruba next weekend.

Hope y’all are having a wonderful start to summer and to my friends in Tornado country, stay safe!!!!

Posted June 2, 2013 by theknittingpatch in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

